III 06

Masked Intruder      

III 06

III LP - Blood Red w/ Heavy Black Splatter
Love and Other Crimes - Kelly Green
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on March 1st, 2019)
Instant tracks 'No Case' and 'Please Come Back To Me' (sent via email)

Track List:
1. No Case
2. Mine All Mine
3. All of My Love
4. Just So You Know
5. I’m Free (At Last)
6. Please Come Back to Me
7. B & E
8. Maybe Even
9. Not Fair
10. Stay With Me Tonight
11. Dream a Little Dream
12. I’ll Be Back Again Someday

Pressing Info:
300 PN webstore - Half Blood Red / Half Sea Blue w/ Heavy White Splatter
500 PN webstore 2 - Galaxy Black w/ Red(Ish)
300 US Indie - Clear w/ Blood Red, Sea Blue, Kelly Green and Highligher Yellow Splatter
200 UK Indie - Tri Stripped Blood Red, Sea Blue, Highligher Yellow
200 Euro - White & Blood Red Pin Wheel
1000 Various - Blood Red w/ Heavy Black Splatter

Album release date is March 1st 2019
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 283414 Catalog ID: 2398 SKU: MI00III006-DL Created: 1/07/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.